Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"DJ was wonderful"

DJ was wonderful about finding exactly what we were needing in a vehicle which was rather a challenge.  We had been looking at options in the lot that were out of our price range.  When we gave him our must have list, he found the perfect car.  He easily could have showed us the cars we had been looking at, but he didn't.  He also insisted that we needed to love the car in order for it to be right for our family.  We do.  Tom made the financial part easy, understandable and affordable.  Highly pleased with these two gentlemen and recommend you seek them out.  Especially if you are a new, young, first time buyer.

April 19, 2017
Peg Klingler-Piepenburg, Kocourek Facebook Review

"Five Star Rating"

We had the best experience from start to completion of purchase.  Our salesman, DUSTIN PERRY was terrific.  Answered all our questions and addressed concerns.  Was a pleasure to work with him!  We'll be back!

April 14, 2017

Mary Nellessen, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Review

"Kocourek Nissan - Wausau WI"

Kocourek Nissan - Wausau, WI - Awesome vehicles, awesome people, awesome experience! I recommend Sales and Lease Specialist, Mike Russ.  I can honestly say that Mike was the best sales person I have ever worked with.  Mike was patient with me, answered all of my questions openly and honestly, and not once did I ever feel pressured into anything.  I found exactly what I wanted, and Mike helped me get it!  I have never had a sales person  follow-up with me regarding my new vehicle either!  This has shown me that Mike truly cares about his customers, and I know that I can count on him in the future.  If you're looking for an enjoyable experience purchasing or leasing your next vehicle, go to Mike Russ at Kocourek Nissan - Wausau, WI

March 31, 2017

Cassandra Feck, Google Reveiws Kocourek Nissan

"It was Awesome ..."

It was awesome.... personality is great!  Right away I knew Kyle was going to be the salesman for us....All the way from start to finish...Said he will ALWAYS be there for US...We have a few (LOL) questions after a day or so...All the STUFF (gadgets) on these new vehicles is really something...But us baby boomers got it all figured out now ...With Kyle's help...

March 31, 2017
Shirley White, Google Reviews Kocourek Nissan

"Very Easy"

Made it very easy to trade my vehicle in and get me in something affordable.  I would recommend friends and also I know who I will be purchasing my next vehicle from.  

March 29, 2017
Jean Bock, Kocourek Nissan Google Review

"Kia Soul"

Bought my Kia Soul two days ago and I love it!  Excellent service by DJ and staff made me and my parents very welcome into the Kia Family.  Can not thank you enough.

March 30, 2017

Mandy Stewart, Kocourek Nissan Kia Facebook Page

"DJ wasn't pushy about my making a decision..."

I sent DJ several emails outlining what I wanted and didn't want in an SUV.  When I arrived at the dealership, he promptly attended to me.  He reviewed my requests with a professional yet very friendly, pleasant manner.  He had selected a couple cars for me to test drive.  After driving those, I indicated that I wanted to at least look at and or drive other SUV's.  Without hesitation, he took me around the lot so I was able to see others and we did drive one.  I came back to the second vehicle I had driven.  DJ wasn't pushy about my making a decision.  He gave my daughter and I time to discuss the purchase.

I work with the public everyday and have to deal with different personalities.  I strongly encourage any potential buyer to ask for DJ.  He listens to what you say.  He's knowledgeable.  He has a great sense of humor.  If I every buy again, I'll return to Kocourek and hopefully, DJ will still be there.
March 15, 2017
Pati Moberg, Google - Kocourek Nissan Review

"Great"

Great to deal with very happy and will buy my next ride from there.
March 5, 2017
Clifford, cargurus.com

"Was feeling discouraged"

I was denied a vehicle at a different dealership and was feeling discouraged.  I walked into Kocourek Nisssan/Kia and was greeted by Kyle and explained my situation to him and with the help of Tom in finance I was able to leave with a brand new car! I'm so thankful for the two of them helping me yesterday.  The service was OUTSTANDING from both of them.  I will be recommending Kyle and Tom to everybody I know that is looking for a car!
February 21, 2017
Isabel Holbach, Kocourek Nissan Kia FB Reviews

"Kyle Thao was our sales agent"

Kyle Thao was our sales agent.  He was so personable.  Fun.  Knowledgeable.  We were told no at a different dealership.  But Kyle, and Tom the finance guy made it happen.  They treated us right.  I would highly recommend Nissan.
February 21, 2017
Karen Oasen, Kocourek Nissan Kia FB Review

Contact

Kocourek Nissan

2700 N 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (715) 298-7283
  • Service: (715) 298-1985
  • Parts: (715) 298-1986

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
See All Department Hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:00am-5:30pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed